by: DEREK The Bandit

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Mix

DEREK TheBandit's Sound Republic

MixFM 93.8 Sat 19 May 2012

1) Let The Music Play - Waves (Original Mix)

2) Coldplay & Rihanna - Princess Of China (eSQUIRE vs OFFBeat Remix)

3) Anevo - Feelings (Original Mix)

4) Fallen Angel (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)

5) Alex MORPH and Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix)

6) Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)

7) Mike Koglin - Feat lck - Varana (Original Mix)

8) Sean Tyas Feat - David Berkeley - Take My Hand (Original Mix)

9) Sean Tyas - Pacifier (Original Mix)

10) Brian Cameron - Serotonin Syndrome (Original Mix)

11) Jurgen Vries - The theme

12) Rudimental - Feel The Love (feat. John Newman)


Thanks for listening and please share with your Friends! #DTB

More from DEREK The Bandit

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of mixcloud.com
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Example: https://www.mixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/
Would turn into: https://www.dlmixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.