Kraftwerk - L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix, Paris, 1981-07-05 **

by: technopop2000

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: Kraftwerk - L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix, Paris, 1981-07-05 **

Kraftwerk - L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix, Paris, 1981-07-05

(2016 Home Remaster)

Computer World Tour 1981

Ralf Hütter - Florian Schneider - Wolfgang Flür - Karl Bartos

 * Numbers → missing!

1. Computer World

2. Home Computer

3. Computer Love

4. The Model

5. Neon Lights

6. Geiger Counter

7. Radioactivity

8. The Voice Of Energy

9. Uranium

10. Die Sonne, Der Mond, Die Sterne

11. Ohm Sweet Ohm [*Incomplete]

12. Autobahn

13. The Hall Of Mirrors

14. Mitternacht

15. Les Mannequins

16. Trans Europe Express

17. Metal On Metal

 * Encores → missing!

This is a very popular bootleg.

Please buy the release and support the artist.


I have to correct the date, 1981-06-07 → 1981-07-05.

** However, this sound source may be the same as Studio Gabriel/Captain Vidéo, Paris, 1981-07-06.

More from technopop2000

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.