EUROBEAT - Volume 4 (90 Minute Non-Stop Dance Remix) (2LP Set) 1988 Various Artists 80s

by: Retro Disco Hi-Nrg

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Mix

Downtown Mix

A1. Shakatak - Mr. Manic & Sister Cool

A2. Was (Not Was) - Walk The Dinosaur

A3. Jellybean - The Real Thing

A4. Yağmur - Ali Baba

A5. Krush - House Arrest

A6. Celi Bee - I Can't Let Go

Midtown Mix

B1. The Jam Machine - Funky (Let's Go)

B2. Living In A Box - Love Is The Art

B3. Paul King - I Know

B4. Blue Mercedes - I Want To Be Your Property

B5. Bananarama - Love In The First Degree

B6. Jellybean - Jingo

Inner-City Mix

C1. Men Without Hats - Pop Goes The World

C2. Cay Hume - Angel Of The Dreamland

C3. Chip Chip - So Close To Heaven

C4. Dollar - O L'amour

C5. The Twins - Time Will Tell

C6. Camouflage - The Great Commandment


D1. Damian - Time Warp II

D2. Power Machine - Don't Stop

D3. Attack - Special Love

D4. Laserdance - Battle Cry

D5. Yello - Oh Yeah

D6. Billy Idol - Mony Mony


More from Retro Disco Hi-Nrg

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.