Fresh Select Vol 59 feat. Moullinex | Ross From Friends | HNNY | Mndsgn | Kon + More

by: Fresh Select

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: Fresh Select Vol 59 feat. Moullinex | Ross From Friends | HNNY | Mndsgn | Kon + More

Following on from last weeks mix which focused on downbeat and lo-fi beats I wanted to mix together some of my favourite producers from a more housey tip. Longer mix this week too, clocking in at just over 90mins. Enjoy!

1. Blutch - 4 My Peeps

2. Manuel Darquart - Birds of Paradiso

3. Carpet Patrol - Perfect10

4. Fouk - Coconuts

5. Doc Daneeka - I Promise (feat Seven Davis Jr - Kon Rework)

6. Jai Piccone - Care

7. Mos Def - “Umi Says” (FaltyDL Edit)

8. Ross From Friends - Talk To Me You'll Understand

9. Moullinex - Love Love Love (Les Loups Remix)

10. HNNY - Nothing

11. Sean Roman - Electric

12. Khalil Anthony - Brown Curls (Nebraska Remix)

13. Mndsgn. - Cosmic Perspective

14. Admin - Space Cadet

15. Folamour - Look At Me Or I'll Steal Your Eyes

16. Kon - Timeless

17. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Raw Cuts #3

18. Detroit Swindle - Figure of Speech

19. Trackademicks - Kung Fu Kenneth

20. Kraak & Smaak - Alone with You (Feat. Cleopold) [Purple Disco Machine Remix]

More from Fresh Select

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.