Fresh Select Vo 57 feat. Goldlink |Jungle | Toro y Moi | Channel Tres |SiR |Fat Freddy's Drop + More

by: Fresh Select

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: Fresh Select Vo 57 feat. Goldlink |Jungle | Toro y Moi | Channel Tres |SiR |Fat Freddy's Drop + More

I am back! Its been nearly a year since my last upload, where did all the time go?? But have no fear I have not stopped grabbing the freshest and tastiest music. This latest mix is super funky and fun.

1. GoldLink - Spanish Song

2. Souleance - Robots Après Tout

3. Mac Miller - What's the Use?

4. Suff Daddy - Come Down

5. Thundercat - Friend Zone

6. Hermitude - OneFourThree (feat. Buddy & BJ The Chicago Kid)

7. Toro y Moi - Ordinary Pleasure

8. Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Hunnybee

9. Parallel Dance Ensemble - Weight Watchers

10. Fouk - Coconuts

11. Fat Freddy's Drop - Russia (Nightmares on Wax Remix)

12. Jungle - Casio

13. LEISURE - On My Mind (Eastern Bloc Remix)

14. Kornél Kovács - Purple Skies

15. NEIL FRANCES - Music Sounds Better With You

16. Channel Tres - Brilliant Nigga

17. Sir feat. Kendrick Lamar - Hair Down

18. Idris Elba - Boasty (feat. Idris Elba) (Conducta Remix)

19. Peven Everett, Roy Davis, Jr. - Gabriel (Live Garage Version)

More from Fresh Select

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.