The FRUK Isolation Mix # 02

by: Folk Radio

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: The FRUK Isolation Mix # 02

Music Played

00:00 The Innocence Mission - Bright As Yellow

03:27 Jamie Barnes - Glory Days

07:51 Sharron Kraus - In The Middle Of Summer

11:32 Ane Brun - To Let Myself Go

14:44 Aldous Harding - Party

20:20 Roddy Woomble/Andy Cutting/Kris Drever/Kate Rusby - The Weight Of Years

23:37 Jessica Pratt - Strange Melody

28:34 Iron & Wine - Singers And The Endless Song

32:06 Emmylou Harris/The Bootleggers/Nick Cave - Cosmonaut

35:45 Willy Tea Taylor - Traded Your Guitar

39:14 Christopher Paul Stelling - Who I Am

43:12 Daniel Martin Moore - Dark Road

45:46 Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - Ramblin' Man

49:09 James Yorkston & The Athletes - This Time Tomorrow

51:09 Jose Gonzalez - Teardrop

54:19 DM Stith - Pigs

59:07 Julie Byrne - Sleepwalker

01:03:20 Laura Marling - I Was An Eagle

01:07:40 Marissa Nadler - Leather Made Shoes

01:12:19 Nancy Elizabeth - Off With Your Axe

01:16:30 Clem Snide - Bird On A Wire

More from Folk Radio

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.