by: DEREK The Bandit

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Mix

DEREK TheBandit's Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 20 October 2012

1) Linkin Park - Burn It Down (Bobina Remix)

2) First State & Jake Shanahan - Why So Serious

3) Orjan Nilsen - Phireworx (Original Mix)

4) Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Original Mix)

5) Ralphie B - Face Off (Original Mix)

6) Peter Martijn Wijnia Pres Majesta VS DJ Shah Feat Adrina Thorpe - Not The End VS Who Will Find Me Armin van Buuren Mash Up

7) Let The Music Play - Feat UTRB - Don't weigh me down (Alex-m-o-r-p-h B2B Woody Van Eyden Remix)

8) Suncatcher - Losing Daylight 2012 (2012 Mix)

Trance Anthem Classic

9) Cygnus X - Superstring - Rank 1 Remix

Thanks for listening and please share with your Friends!

Get my monthly Podcast at www.soundrepublic.co.za

Leave your 'Shout Outs' on my Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/derekthebandit

More from DEREK The Bandit

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of mixcloud.com
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Example: https://www.mixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/
Would turn into: https://www.dlmixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.