Bryan Kearney - Vinyl Classics

by: BryanKearney

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: Bryan Kearney - Vinyl Classics

Hey guys,

This is my final set of 2020 and the first vinyl set that I've played in over 15 years. I really enjoyed this one and will be bringing you more vinyl sets throughout 2021.

Have a great Christmas and all the best for 2021.

Bryan Kearney - Vinyl Classics

01. Perpetual Motion - Keep On Dancin' (Let's Go) (Banging Club Mix) | Positive

02. The Act - Something About You (DJ Garry Remix) | Spot On Recordings

03. Quo Vadis - Sonic Boom (Yomanda Remix) | Serious Records

04. Lightforce - Join Me (Plug 'n' Play Remix) | Dos Or Die Recordings

05. Signum - What Ya Got 4 Me? | Tidy Trax

06. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Claxixx Mix) | VC Recordings

07. Karin De Ponti - Hypnobounce (Jasmin Mix) | Nukleuz Green

08. Mauro Picotto - Iguana (Claxixx Mix) | Nukleuz Green

09. Dusk Til Dawn - Fine Night (Untidy Dub) | Xtra Nova

10. Three 'N One pres. Johnny Shaker - Pearl River | Low Sense

11. Mind To Mind - Music Is My Life | Premium Records

12. Hands Burn - Good Shot | Insolent Tracks

Watch on Y

More from BryanKearney

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.