Under the covers - The songs he didn't write LFMCD557

by: BFH

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Mix

01 - I Believe In U

02 - The Jam

03 - Respect

04 - Santana Medley

05 - It's Alright

06 - Dr. Feelgood

07 - Maybe Your Baby

08 - Ain't No Way

09 - Mancini Medley

10 - Blues In C (If I Had A Harem) Medley

11 - Just My Imagination

12 - Fight The Power

13 - Sweet Thing

14 - Proud Mary

15 - Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of mixcloud.com
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Example: https://www.mixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/
Would turn into: https://www.dlmixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.

made in Vietnam