Zol - I Believe In Trance Episode 098

by: Zoltán Körmöndi

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Now: Zol - I Believe In Trance Episode 098

Dear friends, followers amd listeners!

I hope you all alright, and still live in safe and healthy! Here is my new episode with many great fresh songs!

I hope you'll like my episde, take care everyone! I'm Zol and this is " I Believe In Trance". HAVE FUN!


01. Activa & Shannon Hurley - I Will Breathe Again

02. Sam Laxton - Everything Can Change

03. Bryan Kearney - From The Inside

04. Mark Sherry & Vlind Feat. Ross Ferguson - Alone (Outburst Vocal Mix)

05. Rolfiek - White Clouds (Myk Bee Remix)

06. Kayan Code - Traveller

07. Andy Kern - Accelerate

08. Adam Taylor Feat. Claire Willis - Time Flies

09. Norex & Adwell - Impact

10. Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage 2020 (Andrea Ribeca Remix)

11. Tecnosine - Kingdom

More from Zoltán Körmöndi

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of mixcloud.com
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Example: https://www.mixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/
Would turn into: https://www.dlmixcloud.com/tyanh73/mind-001/


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.