The Universe of Trance 053

by: Jezdom

Right click on "Download Mix" button below & select "Save link As" to start download
Download Mix

Welcome to... The Universe of Trance

Episode 053

Sadness, anguish, uncertainty, isolation ... A little of music to go through these hard times.

Stay safe at home!


1- Aly & Fila - The Walk

2- Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia Mc Teague - Only a hearbeat away

3- JES - We belong to the night (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)

4- NytiGen - Illumination

5- SMR LVE, Christina Novelli - Sanctuary (Daniel Kandi remix)

6- Ronski Speed & Kate Miles - Till the End of Time (Muhib Khan & Ikerya Project remix)

7- C-Systems & Hanna Finsen - Nebula

8- FAWZY & Cyril Ryaz with Tiff Lacey - With You

9- Denis Kenzo & Zein Haliak - Singing Back to Love

10- Armin van Buuren - Communication (Paul Rigel Bootleg)

11- Tiesto - He's a Pirate (Tiesto remix)

12- Emmy Skyer - Paradox

13- Gareth Emery ft. Annabel - You'll Be Ok (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

More from Jezdom

How to download from Mixcloud

  1. Open a Mixcloud music track in your browser
  2. Go to the address bar and add dl in front of
  3. Mixcloud Downloader URL

Would turn into:


We do not host or stream any copyrighted content on (or from )our server. Users download the contents directly from Mixcloud's own CDN server. We value your privacy. We don't keep any record. However, this website uses third party services, which uses cookies to serve the website users. By using this website you accept it's privacy and cookies policy.